Sticker me this

I’ve always loved stationary, planners, pens, all the good things that make going back to school still a thing in our household.  Then a new colleague and friend of mine introduced me to the Erin Condren Planner, which lead me to the stickers.  

Y’all.  Whoever thought of creating kits and planing with stickers was a freakin’ genius.  And I may be more than a little absorbed into this process and turning my planner more into a journal/scrapbook rather just a place to jot down appointments.  Todays haul included stickers from two of my new favorite shops–ThePlangineer, and Oh Hello Stationary, Co.   Both are very different from one another, but the quality is fan-damn-tastic, and I’ve enjoyed planning with both so far.  Customer service has been top notch, and do you see how cute this stuff is?

I’m going to use the red, white and blue poppy kit from ThePlangineer for the impending Fourth of July Week, and I’ll keep you all posted.

If you’re looking to dive in yourself, when you register for the newsletter at Oh Hello Stationary, Co you’ll get a code for $5 off, and they are having a 20% off sale for the Fourth of July!  And you can get $10 off your first purchase at Erin Condren just by signing up for an account here.  I love savings, and if I can pass them onto you all I will!

Happy almost Friday!

Made with This by Tinrocket

ThePlangineer | Oh Hello Stationary Co |

Leave a Reply

