Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting

Carson, waiting for us to finish decorating for the holidays. Β Or rather, waiting for JGL to finish while I putter and clean around the house.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Waiting

  1. MOM says:

    NIce tree! Yes I have not read the blog in awhile! Sometimes the minds just doesn’t work the way it is supposed to! Beth is making cookies as I write to you. Gees Louise, I saw my kitchen in a few of those photos… please disregard the table that was piled sky high with stuff – I think that was the neighbors table! hehehehe It is all iced over here at the moment but the weather man says it will get warmer and all should be back to normal soon. Nice pictures great food keep it up! Love ya

Leave a Reply

