Laundry Line

With our trees now gone, we also lost our laundry line.  I had been trying to use our small drying rack, but it just wasn’t cutting it.  So let me say it loud and proud, I am so grateful that JGL can build things!  He worked and worked and worked all day long to get this up so that I would have it to work on our laundry that’s been building up over the last week or so.

I know I share this often, but I’m so darn lucky to be married to a man who a) puts up with my crack pot ideas, b) is willing to help me execute my crazy ideas (and execute them beautifully, I might add!), and c) does it with such a loving heart.  Love ya, JGL!

One thought on “Laundry Line

Leave a Reply

