If I hadn’t been sick this weekend…

If I hadn’t been sick this weekend, I would have made JGL take me down the the White Hart Cafe, and then go browse the Lynchburg Farmer’s and Seed and Supply, Co.  If I hadn’t been sick, I may have even considered twisting some arms and getting hothouses built and maybe, just maybe would have gotten the seeds started.  And if I hadn’t been sick, today would have been the perfect day to trim up that gangly rose bush.

Good thing there’s always next weekend, right?  Right!

Leave a Reply

