Inspiration

So writing about gardening and all that comes with it can be difficult in the deep winter months, even here in Virginia.  For me gardening comes with purpose, and purpose come to us in the form of canning, cooking, and preserving.  Things I love to do, but preserving what you grow is such an art form, and it’s one I could certainly use some more study in.  So for this post, I wanted to provide you all with some other blogs that are inspiring me right now….

Tigress in a Pickle (I so want to be a master chatelaine!)

Laundry etc

Well Preserved

Here’s to looking toward the 2011 Growing/Preserving season!

One thought on “Inspiration

Leave a Reply

