Trellises

This weekend is cut a little short by the fact that I have to work (as I’m typing we’re waiting on a student’s flight to leave Charlotte so I can go pick her up at the airport), so we knew this morning was going to be the only time we’d get both of us out in the yard. 

I’m very proud to say that in a four hours span, we accomplished quite a bit!  JGL cleaned off the back porch, worked on the car port, AND did a majority of the weeding in the front gardens.  I planted a third row of peas, and got up all the trellises I needed to (for now!). 

One thought on “Trellises

Leave a Reply

